Welcome to the California Horse Racing Board

 

 

1010 Hurley Way, Suite 300
Sacramento, California 95825
(916) 263 - 6000

Decrease the text size Restore original text size Increase the text size
Enlarge Text
Click to increase the text size.
Restore Text
Click to restore original text size.
Reduce Text
Click to decrease the text size.
Amber Alert Save Our Water BannerKeep Your Home California - http://www.keepyourhomecalifornia.org/Register To Vote - http://registertovote.ca.gov/ Ahorre Nuestra Agua

Staff Directory

Name

Title

Email Address

Executive
Rick Baedeker Executive Director RMBaedeker@chrb.ca.gov
Jackie Wagner Assistant Executive Director JackieW@chrb.ca.gov
Bill Westermann Chief of Licensing and Enforcement BillW@chrb.ca.gov
Rita Baker Staff Services Analyst RitaB@chrb.ca.gov
Administration
Wendy Voss Chief of Administration WendyV@chrb.ca.gov
Accounting/Budget
Lore Zawkiewicz Senior Accounting Officer LoreZ@chrb.ca.gov
Heidi Varela Accounting Officer HeidiV@chrb.ca.gov
Audit
Francisco Gonzalez Senior Management Auditor (Supervisor) FranciscoG@chrb.ca.gov
Carrie Rosell Associate Management Auditor CLRosell@chrb.ca.gov
Roberto C. Chavez Staff Services Management Auditor RCChavez@chrb.ca.gov
Mylinh Voong Staff Services Management Auditor LVoong@chrb.ca.gov
Business Services/Office Services
Daniel J. Zamora Business Service Assistant DJZamora@chrb.ca.gov
Cherrie Bryant Business Service Assistant CherrieB@chrb.ca.gov
San Koiyoth Office Technician SKoiyoth@chrb.ca.gov
Small Business/DVBE Advocate
Daniel J. Zamora

Business Service Assistant

Small Business/DVBE Advocate

DJZamora@chrb.ca.gov

(916) 263 - 6021

General Counsel
Robert Miller Chief Counsel RBMiller@chrb.ca.gov
Victoria E. Thornton Public Records Coordinator VEThornton@chrb.ca.gov
Sharyn Jolly Associate Government Program Analyst SharynJ@chrb.ca.gov
Enforcement
Northern California
Dan Dailey Deputy Chief, Enforcement and Information Systems DJDailey@chrb.ca.gov
Mike Bridges Investigator (Golden Gate) MBridges@chrb.ca.gov
Jami Eaton Investigator JREaton@chrb.ca.gov
Carol Ann Nolan Investigator CANolan@chrb.ca.gov
Duane Tadlock Investigator (Cal Expo) DATadlock@chrb.ca.gov
Louis Quezada Investigator (Golden Gate) LQuezada@chrb.ca.gov
Southern California
Rick Amieva Supervising Special Investigator I RickA@chrb.ca.gov
Jim Hamilton Investigator JimH@chrb.ca.gov
Phil Miyazaki Investigator PJMiyazaki@chrb.ca.gov
Tom Blake Supervising Special Investigator TomB@chrb.ca.gov
Dennis Drulias Investigator DennisD@chrb.ca.gov
Kevin Kitashima Investigator KMKitashima@chrb.ca.gov
Equine Medical Director
Dr. Rick Arthur Equine Medical Director Dr_Arthur@chrb.ca.gov
Legislation
Jackie Wagner Assistant Executive Director JackieW@chrb.ca.gov
Human Resources
Wendy Matsuda Human Resources Manager WendyM@chrb.ca.gov
Split Sample
Deborah Mendricks Split Sample Technician DLMendricks@chrb.ca.gov
Licensing
Laura Sandoval Supervising Racing License Technician LauraS@chrb.ca.gov
Lynn Martin Racing License Technician LEMartin@chrb.ca.gov
Maria Joko Racing License Technician MariaJ@chrb.ca.gov
Stephanie Garcia Racing License Technician StephanieG@chrb.ca.gov
Claudia Tobar Racing License Technician ClaudiaT@chrb.ca.gov
Antonia Gandarilla Racing License Technician AGandarilla@chrb.ca.gov
Diana Valenzuela Racing License Technician DianaV@chrb.ca.gov
Management Information Systems
Dan Dailey Deputy Chief, Enforcement and Information Systems DJDailey@chrb.ca.gov
Terry Martin Systems Analyst TerryM@chrb.ca.gov
Jerry Edwards Information Systems Analyst JerryE@chrb.ca.gov
Amador Villanueva Information Systems Analyst AmadorV@chrb.ca.gov
Valerie Ernst Information Systems Analyst VMErnst@chrb.ca.gov
Public Relations
Mike Marten Associate Analyst MikeM@chrb.ca.gov
Policy & Regulations
Jackie Wagner Assistant Executive Director JackieW@chrb.ca.gov
Andrea Ogden Regulations Analyst AndreaO@chrb.ca.gov
Leeland Turner Regulations Analyst LTTurner@chrb.ca.gov
Erica S. Ward Regulations Analyst ESWard@chrb.ca.gov
Track Safety
Luis Jauregui Southern Safety Steward LHJauregui@chrb.ca.gov
Tom McCarthy Safety Steward TJMcCarthy@chrb.ca.gov
Jeff Salmon Track Safety Program JWSalmon@chrb.ca.gov
Vic Stauffer Safety Steward