2019 Meeting Schedule


(printer friendly - pdf)

Facility & Location* Day Meeting Date * Date Notice of Meeting is mailed Date documents are received for Board Package **
Santa Anita
Arcadia
Thursday January 24, 2019 January 11, 2019 January 4, 2019
Santa Anita
Arcadia
Thursday February 21, 2019 February 8, 2019 February 1, 2019
Golden Gate Fields
Albany
Thursday March 21, 2019 March 8, 2019 March 1, 2019
Santa Anita
Arcadia
Thursday April 18, 2019 April 5, 2019 April 1, 2019
Santa Anita
Arcadia
Thursday May 23, 2019 May 10, 2019 May 3, 2019
Santa Anita
Arcadia
Thursday June 20, 2019 June 7, 2019 May 31, 2019
Del Mar Simulcast Facility
Del Mar
Thursday July 18, 2019 July 5, 2019 June 28, 2019
Del Mar Simulcast Facility
Del Mar
Thursday August 22, 2019 August 9, 2019 August 2, 2019
Santa Anita
Arcadia
Thursday September 26, 2019 September 13, 2019 September 7, 2019
Santa Anita
Arcadia
Thursday October 24, 2019 October 11, 2019 October 4, 2019
Del Mar Simulcast Facility
Del Mar
Thursday November 21, 2019 November 8, 2019 November 1, 2019
Los Alamitos Race Course
Los Alamitos
Thursday December 12, 2019 November 29, 2019 November 26, 2019

 

* Meeting dates are subject to change.

**Agenda request and/or documents received after the dates indicated will not beincluded in the Agenda or package unless approved by the Executive Director.