Welcome to the California Horse Racing Board

 

 

1010 Hurley Way, Suite 300
Sacramento, California 95825
(916) 263 - 6000

Decrease the text size Restore original text size Increase the text size
Enlarge Text
Click to increase the text size.
Restore Text
Click to restore original text size.
Reduce Text
Click to decrease the text size.
Amber Alert Save Our Water BannerKeep Your Home California - http://www.keepyourhomecalifornia.org/Register To Vote - http://registertovote.ca.gov/ Ahorre Nuestra Agua

2017 Board Meeting Schedule

(printer friendly - pdf)

 

Facility & Location * Day Meeting Date * Date Notice of Meeting is mailed Date documents are received for Board Package **
Santa Anita
Arcadia
Thursday January 26, 2017 January 13, 2017 January 6, 2017
Santa Anita
Arcadia
Thursday February 23, 2017 February 13, 2017 February 8, 2017
Golden Gate Fields
Albany
Thursday March 23, 2017 March 13, 2017 March 8, 2017

Santa Anita
Arcadia

Thursday April 27, 2017 April 17, 2017 April 13, 2017
Santa Anita
Arcadia
Thursday May 25, 2017 May 15, 2017 May 10, 2017
Santa Anita
Arcadia
Thursday June 22, 2017 June 12, 2017 June 7, 2017
Del Mar Simulcast Facility
Del Mar
Thursday July 20, 2017 July 10, 2017 July 5, 2017
Del Mar Simulcast Facility
Del Mar
Thursday August 24, 2017 August 14, 2017 August 19, 2017
Los Alamitos Race Course
Los Alamitos
Thursday September 28, 2017 September 18, 2017 September 13, 2017
Santa Anita
Arcadia
Thursday October 26, 2017 October 16, 2017 October 11, 2017
Del Mar Simulcast Facility
Del Mar
Thursday November 16, 2017 November 6, 2017 November 1, 2017
Los Alamitos Race Course
Los Alamitos
Thursday December 14, 2017 December 4, 2017 November 29, 2017

 

 

* Meeting dates are subject to change.


**Agenda request and/or documents received after the dates indicated will not beincluded in the Agenda or package unless approved by the Executive Director.