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* * *

Official Ruling
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November 1, 2015
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RULING NO.13

Jockey Diego R. Sanchez who rode Lucky G A, in the second race at Golden
Gate Fields on Friday October 30, 2015 is fined the sum of Three Hundred
dollars ($300.00)* for violation of California Horse Racing Board rule #1688
(Use of Riding Crop-used more than three times without giving the horse a
chance to respond-second offense).

*Rule #1532-Fine shall be paid to the Paymaster within seven calendar days from the
date of this ruling or license of the person upon whom the fine has been imposed shall be
suspended.

CHRB: 298867-06/17
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