
 
 
 

State of California 
 CALIFORNIA HORSE RACING BOARD 

 

Official Ruling 
of the 

Board of Stewards 
 

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club 
 (Association) 

 
November 5, 2015 

 (Date) 
 

DFTD #002 
 
 
 
 

Owner DIANA LOPEZ is fined FIVE HUNDRED DOLLARS ($500.00)* for violation of California 

Horse Racing Board rule #1588(j) (Horse Ineligible to Start in a Race – horse not stabled on 

approved auxiliary stable area 24 hours prior to the time of race). 
 
LIC #: 309659 exp.02/2018 
Case #:15LT017 
 
*Rule #1532.   Fine shall be paid to the Paymaster within 
 seven calendar days from the date of this ruling, or the 
 license of the person upon whom the fine has been imposed 
 shall be suspended. 
 
 
 
 
      

BY ORDER OF THE 
     BOARD OF STEWARDS 
 
             
 
             
   
             
 
 


